Advancement


Donations Office


donors@coc.ca
416-847-4949

Christie Darville
Executive Director,
Philanthropy & Audience

christied@coc.ca
416-306-2375

Elizabeth Scott
Executive Assistant to the Executive
Director, Philanthropy & Audience

elizabeths@coc.ca
416-306-2398


Amy Mushinski
Associate Director, Public Affairs

amym@coc.ca
416-306-2306

Janet Stubbs
Advancement Associate

janets@coc.ca
416-306-2327

Stephen Gilles
Director, Development

stepheng@coc.ca
416-306-2382

Andrea Salin
Senior Manager Operations,
Philanthropy & Audiences

andreas@coc.ca
416-306-2378
Erin Koth
Manager, Special Events

erink@coc.ca
416-306-2305

Brianna Chase
Senior Development Officer,
Special Events

briannac@coc.ca
416-306-2309
Emma Noakes
Manager, Stewardship

emman@coc.ca
416-306-2351

Alexandra Folkes
Senior Development Officer,
Events & Engagement

alexandraf@coc.ca
416-306-2316

Natalie Sandassie
Senior Development Officer,
Annual Programs & Patron Engagement

natalies@coc.ca
416-306-2364

Soojin Ahn
Development Officer,
Annual Programs & Patron Engagement

soojina@coc.ca
416-306-2353

Meghan Carlow
Co-ordinator,
Annual Programs & Patron Engagement

meghanc@coc.ca
416-306-2354

Victor Widjaja
Senior Development Officer,
Friends of the COC

victorw@coc.ca
416-306-2350

Sarah Westgarth
Individual Giving Co-ordinator,
Friends of the COC

sarahw@coc.ca
416-306-2380

Francesco Corsaro
Senior Development Officer,
Institutional Gifts

francescoc@coc.ca
416-306-2326

Francesca Perez
Senior Development Officer,
Partnerships

francescap@coc.ca
416-306-2321

Jennifer Pugsley
Senior Development Officer,
Partnerships

jenniferp@coc.ca
416-306-2303

Taylor Long
Advancement Communications Officer

taylorl@coc.ca
416-306-2363

John Kriter
Advancement Operations Officer


johnk@coc.ca
416-306-2332

Amelia Smart
Advancement Research & Operations Officer


amelias@coc.ca
416-363-6671
x2410 

Phone: 416-363-8231

Toll Free: 1-800-250-4653

Contact Page

Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube